Gator Football
  • Head Coach 8th Grade Team - Matthew Cartwright
    E-Mail: MCartwright@pgsd.ms
  • Head Coach 7th Grade Team - Casey Wilson
    E-Mail: CWilson@pgsd.ms
  • Asst. Coach 7th/8th Grade Teams - Tony Stanton
    E-Mail: TStanton@pgsd.ms
  • Asst. Coach 8th Grade Team - Brad Jones
    E-Mail: BSJones@pgsd.ms
  • Asst. Coach 7th Grade Team - Joshua Priddy
    E-Mail: JPriddy@pgsd.ms
Gator Baseball
  • Baseball Head Coach - Casey Wilson
    E-Mail: CWilson@pgsd.ms
Gator Softball
  • Softball Head Coach - Jennifer Peterson
    E-Mail: JPeterson@pgsd.ms
Gator Basketball
  • Boy's Basketball Coach - Tony Stanton
    E-Mail: TStanton@pgsd.ms
  • Girl's Basketball Coach - Jennifer Peterson
    E-Mail: JPeterson@pgsd.ms
Gator Volleyball
  • Volleyball Head Coach - Julie Teeter
    E-Mail: JTeeter@pgsd.ms
Gator Cheerleading
  • Cheer Coach - Beverly Hatten
    E-Mail: BHatten@pgsd.ms
Gator Soccer
  • Boy's Soccer Head Coach - Joshua Priddy
    E-Mail: JPriddy@pgsd.ms
  • Girl's Soccer Head Coach - Ryan Savell
    E-Mail: RSavell@pgsd.ms
  • Girl's Soccer Asst. Coach - Lindsey Pettis
    E-Mail: LPettis@pgsd.ms
  • 2017-2018 Lady Gators Soccer Team Roster
     Gabby Barial Lillian Burnsed  Berry Fantroy  Giana Graham 
     Crislyn Gregory  Kennedy Harris  Caroline Hudson  Amilia Pringle
     Josie Riley  Emily Taylor  Jennifer Thompson  Kynece Thomas
       Kyla Watkins  Morgan Watson  
Gator Cross Country & Track
  • Boy's Cross Country Coach - Ric Jordan
    E-Mail: CJordan@pgsd.ms
  • Girl's Cross Country Coach - David Tingle
    E-Mail: DTingle@pgsd.ms
  • Boy's Track Coach - Bryan Williams
    E-Mail: BWilliams@pgsd.ms
Gator Tennis
  • Tennis Head Coach - Autumn Parrish
    E-Mail: AParrish@pgsd.ms
Gator Golf
  • Golf Coach - Janene Thweatt
    E-Mail: JThweatt@pgsd.ms
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->